Falgout Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Falgout Funeral Home Obituaries:

Carol Ledet Falgout, 100, a native and resident of Raceland, was born Thursday, Dec. 24, 1914, and passed away Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Tuesday, Feb. 24, at St. Mary's...
Read Full Obituary for Carol (Ledet) Falgout
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Feb. 23 to Feb. 24, 2015
Milton D. Bourgeois Sr., 93, a native and resident of Raceland, died Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. until funeral time Wednesday, Feb. 25, at St. Mary's Nativity Catholic Church in Raceland. A...
Read Full Obituary for Milton Bourgeois Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Feb. 23 to Feb. 24, 2015
Elgene P. Fournier, 91, a native and resident of Raceland, passed away Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Friday, Feb. 20, at St. Mary's Catholic Church in Raceland. A Mass of...
Read Full Obituary for Elgene Fournier
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Feb. 18 to Feb. 19, 2015
Kathy F. Blanchard, 56, went to be with her Lord and Savior surrounded by her loving family Friday, Feb. 13, 2015, after a lengthy battle with cancer. Visitation will be 4-9 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 15, at Falgout Funeral...
Read Full Obituary for Kathy Blanchard
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Feb. 13 to Feb. 14, 2015
Robert W. Holland, 68, a native of Jennings, LA and a resident of Des Allemands, LA, passed away on Thursday, February 5, 2015. Visitation will be from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM, Monday, February 9, 2015 at Falgout...
Read Full Obituary for Robert W. Holland
Published in The Times-Picayune from Feb. 6 to Feb. 8, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: