Falgout Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Falgout Funeral Home in Galliano, LA. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Falgout Funeral Home Obituaries:

Kate Duet Grammer, 75, a native and resident of Galliano, passed away Sunday, July 26, 2015. Visitation will be 5-9 p.m. Thursday, July 30, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Friday, July 31, at Falgout Funeral Home in...
Read Full Obituary for Kate (Duet) Grammer
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 28 to July 29, 2015
Lorida "Blondie" C. Auseve, 88, a native and resident of Galliano, passed away Thursday, July 23, 2015. Visitation will be 5-9 p.m. Friday, July 24, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Saturday, July 25, at Falgout...
Read Full Obituary for Lorida "Blondie" Auseve
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 23 to July 24, 2015
Marjorie D. Cheramie, 89, a native and resident of Galliano prior to residing at The Broadway, passed away July 15, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Monday, July 20, at St. Joseph Catholic Church...
Read Full Obituary for Marjorie Cheramie
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 17 to July 18, 2015
Chris Lasseigne, 64, a native and resident of Galliano, passed away Tuesday, July 14, 2015. He is survived by his brothers, Alex A. Lasseigne Jr. and his wife, Stella, and Jody Lasseigne; as well as numerous other...
Read Full Obituary for Chris Lasseigne
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 15 to July 16, 2015
Wilbert Joseph Adams Sr., 84, a native of Cut Off and resident of Galliano, passed away Tuesday, July 7, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Monday, July 13, at Sacred Heart Catholic Church. A Mass...
Read Full Obituary for Wilbert Adams Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 11 to July 13, 2015
Lindsey Joseph Gaspard Sr., 82, a native of Golden Meadow and resident of Denham Springs, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2015. Visitation will be 5:30-8 p.m. Thursday, July 2, at Falgout Funeral Home in Galliano and...
Read Full Obituary for Lindsey Gaspard Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 1 to July 2, 2015
James "Big Jim" Joseph Guidry, 64, a native and resident of Golden Meadow, passed away Monday, June 8, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Thursday, June 11, at Our Lady of Prompt Succor Catholic...
Read Full Obituary for James "Big Jim" Guidry
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from June 9 to June 10, 2015
Nolan "T-Nol" Lasseigne Sr., 89, a native and resident of Galliano, passed away Friday, May 22, 2015. Visitation will be 6-9 p.m. Monday, May 25, at Falgout Funeral Home in Galliano and from 9 a.m. until funeral time...
Read Full Obituary for Nolan "T-Nol" Lasseigne Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 23 to May 25, 2015
Lena Cheramie Terrebonne, 92, a native of Golden Meadow and resident of Cut Off, passed away Wednesday, May 13, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Saturday, May 16, at Our Lady of Prompt Succor...
Read Full Obituary for Lena (Cheramie) Terrebonne
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 14 to May 15, 2015
Horace "Hawk" J. Galliano, 79, a native and resident of Galliano, passed away May 7. 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time today, Saturday, May 9, at St. Joseph Catholic Church. A Mass of Christian...
Read Full Obituary for Horace "Hawk" Galliano
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 8 to May 9, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: