J.K. Redmond Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for J.K. Redmond Funeral Home in Shacklefords, VA. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent J.K. Redmond Funeral Home Obituaries:

SHACKLEFORDS - Leon Stanley Briddell Jr., 79, passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, August 1, 2015 at the Union Prospect Baptist Church, Cologne. Interment in the church...
Read Full Obituary for Leon Briddell
Published in Daily Press on July 31, 2015
WILLIAMSBURG - Frances Louise Montague, 67, passed away Friday, July 17, 2015. The funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 25, 2015 at the New Mount Zion Baptist Church, Gloucester. Interment in the church...
Read Full Obituary for Frances Montague
Published in Daily Press on July 22, 2015
URBANNA - Alexander Hodges Jr. passed away Friday, July 10, 2015. The funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, July 17, 2015 at the J.K. Redmond Funeral Home. The interment will be in the Immanuel Baptist Church...
Read Full Obituary for Alexander Hodges Jr.
Published in Daily Press on July 15, 2015
HARTFIELD - Hattie L. Sutherlin, 90, peacefully went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, June 11, 2015 at the Riverside Walter Reed Hospital, Gloucester, Virginia. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, June...
Read Full Obituary for Hattie L. Sutherlin
Published in Daily Press on June 18, 2015
GLOUCESTER - Isadora Augustine Jackmon, 89, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, June 3, 2015. She was preceded in death by her husband, Linwood Jackmon. She is survived by her daughter, Joyce Andrews of Gloucester...
Read Full Obituary for Isadora Jackmon
Published in Daily Press on June 7, 2015
JAMAICA - Stephen Eugene Brown, 80, passed away Thursday, June 4, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at the Metropolitan Baptist Church, Churchview. Interment in the church cemetery. The...
Read Full Obituary for Stephen Brown
Published in Daily Press on June 7, 2015
URBANNA - Anthony Maurice Burrell, 21, passed away Sunday, May 10, 2015. The funeral service will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, May 17, 2015 at the Grafton Baptist Church, Hartfield. Interment in the church cemetery. The family...
Read Full Obituary for Anthony Burrell
Published in Daily Press on May 15, 2015
GLEN ALLEN - Leon Obediah David Gresham Sr., 72, passed away Monday, May 4, 2015. The funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Friday May 8, 2015 at Our Lady of Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church, West Point. Interment in...
Read Full Obituary for Leon Gresham
Published in Daily Press on May 6, 2015
GLOUCESTER - Louise Hodges Berry, 90, passed away Thursday, April 30, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Thursday, May 7, 2015 at the Morning Glory Baptist Church, Gloucester. Interment in the church cemetery....
Read Full Obituary for Louise Berry
Published in Daily Press on May 5, 2015
NEWPORT NEWS - Stanley Bernard Smith Jr., 24, passed away Monday, April 20, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at the Calvary Baptist Church, Saluda. Interment in the church cemetery....
Read Full Obituary for Stanley B. Smith Jr.
Published in Daily Press on Apr. 25, 2015

Upcoming Funeral Services for J.K. Redmond Funeral Home:

Calling hours - Friday July 31, 2015
Funeral service - Saturday August 1, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: