Latham Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Latham Funeral Home in Elkton, KY. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
413 East Main St.
Elkton, KY 42220
270-265-2150
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Latham Funeral Home Obituaries:

June Graham, 80, of Elkton, passed away Friday, July 31, 2015, at Palmyra Health Care in Palmyra, Tenn. Funeral services were held Monday, Aug. 3 at 11 a.m. at Latham Funeral Home in Elkton with Reverend Calvin Bond...
Read Full Obituary for June Graham
Published in News Democrat Leader from Aug. 3 to Aug. 4, 2015
Elizabeth Osborn, 80, of Trenton, passed away Wednesday, July 22, 2015, at St. Thomas Hospital in Nashville, Tenn. Funeral services will be held Saturday, July 25 at 11 a.m. at Trenton Baptist Church with Reverend...
Read Full Obituary for Elizabeth Osborn
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 24 to July 25, 2015
Elizabeth Osborn Mrs. Elizabeth Osborn, age 80 of Trenton, passed away 11:30 a.m. Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at St. Thomas Hospital in Nashville, TN of natural causes. Services for Mrs. Osborn will be 11 a.m. Saturday,...
Read Full Obituary for Elizabeth Osborn
Published in The Leaf Chronicle on July 24, 2015
Nicholas Joe "Nick" Shumate, 36, of Russellville and formerly of Elkton, passed away Monday, July 21, 2015, from injuries sustained in a car wreck in Logan County, Ky. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 24 at...
Read Full Obituary for Nicholas Joe "Nick" Shumate
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 23 to July 24, 2015
Annie Stokes Ewing, 70, of Elkton, passed away Monday, July 20, 2015, at Grace Healthcare in Abingdon, Va. Funeral services were held Thursday, July 23 at 11 a.m. at Latham Funeral Home with Reverend Jimmy Dukes...
Read Full Obituary for Annie Stokes Ewing
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 23 to July 24, 2015
Mrs. Margaret Stokes, 83 of Elkton, passed away at 10:20 a.m. on Monday, July 13, 2015 at her residence of natural causes. Services will be 10 a.m. Thursday, July 16, 2015, at Petrie Memorial United Methodist Church...
Read Full Obituary for Margaret Stokes
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 16 to July 17, 2015
Mrs. Edna Robertson Campbell Knight, 86 of Guthrie, passed away at 6:25 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015, at the Creekwood Place Nursing Home in Russellville of natural causes. Services will be Friday, July 17, 2015 at 2...
Read Full Obituary for Edna Robertson Campbell Knight
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 16 to July 17, 2015
Glenda Ruth Phillips, 70, of the Claymour Community in Todd County, passed away Saturday, June 27, 2015, at The Medical Center of Bowling Green. Funeral services were held Wednesday, July 1 at 2 p.m. at Latham...
Read Full Obituary for Glenda Ruth Phillips
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 2 to July 3, 2015
Stanley Wilson, 80, of Elkton, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at his home. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 3 at 1 p.m. at Eastview Baptist Church in Christian County with Reverend Mike Wood...
Read Full Obituary for Stanley Wilson
Published in News Democrat Leader from July 2 to July 3, 2015
Peggy Ann Gorrell-Shackelford, 67, of Elkton, passed away Thursday, June 25, 2015, after a long battle with Alzheimer's at The Episcopal Church Home in Louisville. Funeral services were held Sunday, June 28 at 2 p.m....
Read Full Obituary for Peggy Ann Gorrell-Shackelford
Published in News Democrat Leader from June 29 to June 30, 2015
Bettye Lou Poynter Hurt, 86, of Claymour, passed away Friday, June 26, 2015 at her home. Funeral services were held Monday, June 29 at 11 a.m. at Latham Funeral Home with Mr. Adam Wilson officiating. Burial followed...
Read Full Obituary for Bettye Lou Poynter Hurt
Published in News Democrat Leader from June 29 to June 30, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: