Falgout Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Falgout Funeral Home in Houma, LA. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Falgout Funeral Home Obituaries:

Clyde J. Songy, 87, a native and resident of Houma, passed away Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Wednesday, Aug. 5, at Falgout Funeral Home in Houma. Funeral services will be at...
Read Full Obituary for Clyde Songy
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Aug. 3 to Aug. 4, 2015
Dorothy Voclain Bourgeois, 73, a native and resident of Houma, passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015. Visitation will be 5-8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 2, and from 7 a.m. until funeral time Monday, Aug. 3, at Falgout Funeral...
Read Full Obituary for Dorothy (Voclain) Bourgeois
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 31 to Aug. 1, 2015
Kathryn "Kathy" M. Whipple, 62, a native and resident of Houma, passed away Friday, July 24, 2015. No services will be held. She is survived by her daughter, Felida Ann Rodrigue and husband, Benny Rodrigue Jr.; sons,...
Read Full Obituary for Kathryn "Kathy" Whipple
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 27 to July 28, 2015
Kent A. Breaux, 50, a native of Houma and resident of Gray, passed away Friday, July 17, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Tuesday, July 21, at Falgout Funeral Home at 211 Westside Blvd. in Houma....
Read Full Obituary for Kent Breaux
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 20 to July 21, 2015
Efren "Pelochas" Juarez-Pacheco, 32, a native of Zacatecas, Mexico, and resident of Houma, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2015, in New Iberia. Visitation will be until 10 a.m. today, Saturday, July 4, at The...
Read Full Obituary for Efren "Pelochas" Juarez-Pacheco
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 3 to July 4, 2015
William "Bill" Runnels Sr., 68, a native and resident of Houma, passed away Tuesday, May 26, 2015. Visitation will be 6-9 p.m. Friday, May 29, and from 9 a.m. until funeral time Saturday, May 30, at Falgout Funeral...
Read Full Obituary for William "Bill" Runnels Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 28 to May 29, 2015
Allen L. Callaway, 54, a native and resident of Gray, passed away Friday, May 15, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Thursday, May 21, at Falgout Funeral Home in Houma. Funeral services will be at...
Read Full Obituary for Allen Callaway
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 19 to May 20, 2015
William "Joe" Pellegrin Jr., 73, a native and resident of Houma, passed away Sunday, May 17, 2015. Visitation will be 6-10 p.m. Thursday, May 21, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Friday, May 22, at Falgout Funeral...
Read Full Obituary for William "Joe" Pellegrin Jr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 19 to May 20, 2015
Steven Callais Sr., 55, a native and resident of Schriever, passed away Friday, May 15, 2015. Visitation will be 4-9 p.m. Tuesday, May 19, at Falgout Funeral Home at 211 Westside Blvd. in Houma. Funeral services will...
Read Full Obituary for Steven Callais Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 16 to May 18, 2015
Jimmie K. Franks, 79, a native of Jonesboro, Ark., and resident of Houma, passed away Thursday, May 14, 2015. Visitation will be 6-9 p.m. Monday, May 18, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Tuesday, May 19, at Falgout...
Read Full Obituary for Jimmie Franks
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from May 16 to May 18, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: