Falgout Funeral Homes Llc

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Falgout Funeral Homes Llc in Lockport, LA. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Falgout Funeral Homes Llc Obituaries:

Wilbur J. Larousse, 95, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Thursday, July 23, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Monday, July 27, at Holy Savior Catholic Church in Lockport. A Mass of...
Read Full Obituary for Wilbur Larousse
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 24 to July 25, 2015
John "Jack" A. Brady IV, 20, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Monday, July 13, 2015. A Memorial Mass will be at 9 a.m. Saturday, July 18, at Holy Rosary Catholic Church in Larose. A celebration of life...
Read Full Obituary for John "Jack" Brady IV
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 15 to July 17, 2015
Joseph A. Hartman, 97, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Tuesday, July 14, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Friday, July 17, at Holy Savior Catholic Church in Lockport. A Mass of...
Read Full Obituary for Joseph Hartman
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 15 to July 16, 2015
Irvin "Coon" Orgeron, 85, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Wednesday, July 15, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Saturday, July 18, at Holy Savior Catholic Church in Lockport. A Mass...
Read Full Obituary for Irvin "Coon" Orgeron
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from July 15 to July 16, 2015
Lorraine Chauvin Plaisance, 85, a native of Raceland and resident of Lockport, passed away at 10:10 a.m., Monday, April 20, 2015, with her loving family by her side. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time...
Read Full Obituary for Lorraine (Chauvin) Plaisance
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Apr. 20 to Apr. 21, 2015
Herbert "Russell" Garrett, 79, a native of Posey County, Indiana, and resident of Raceland, passed away Monday, April 13, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Friday, April 17, at Falgout Funeral...
Read Full Obituary for Herbert "Russell" Garrett
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Apr. 14 to Apr. 15, 2015
Wilton Joseph Vedros, 88, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Thursday, April 2, 2015. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. until funeral time Monday, April 6, at Holy Savior Church in Lockport. A Mass of...
Read Full Obituary for Wilton Vedros
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Apr. 4 to Apr. 6, 2015
Arthur Etienne Breaux Jr., 92, a native of Raceland and resident of Lockport, entered into eternal rest with his Lord and Savior on Saturday, March 7, 2015. Visitation will be held at Holy Savior Catholic Church on...
Read Full Obituary for Arthur Breaux Jr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Mar. 9 to Mar. 10, 2015
Beatrice Hargis Punch, 84, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Friday, Feb. 27, 2015. Visitation will be 6-8 p.m. today, Sunday, March 1, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Monday, March 2, at Falgout...
Read Full Obituary for Beatrice (Hargis) Punch
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Feb. 28 to Mar. 2, 2015
Frank J. Guidroz, Sr., 86, a native and resident of Lockport, passed away Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015. Visitation will be 6-10 p.m. today, Tuesday, Jan. 13, and from 8 a.m. until funeral time Wednesday, Jan. 14, at Falgout...
Read Full Obituary for Frank Guidroz Sr.
Published in Houma Today & The Daily Comet from Jan. 12 to Jan. 13, 2015
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: