McDONALD FUNERAL HOME

Photo of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME McDONALD FUNERAL HOME Logo
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent McDONALD FUNERAL HOME Obituaries:

Funeral Services for Lavell Collum, age 89 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Tuesday, July 22, 2014, will be held Friday, July 25, 2014, at 9:00 am at McDonald Funeral Home Chapel. Visitation will be Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 6:00 pm until 9:00...
Read Full Obituary for Lavell Collum
Published online on July 23, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Graveside Services for Geraldine Wahl Wilson, age 79, of Picayune, MS, who passed away Sunday, July 20, 2014 in Hattiesburg, MS will be held Saturday, July 26, 2014, at 11:00 am at Garden of Memories, 4900 Airline Drive, Metairie, LA for the...
Read Full Obituary for Geraldine Wahl Wilson
Published online on July 21, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Graveside Funeral Services for Kay Frances Stockstill, age 75 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Friday, July 18, 2014, will be held Monday, July 21, 2014, at 1:00 pm at New Palestine Cemetery. Visitation will be Monday, July 21, 2014 from 10:00 am...
Read Full Obituary for Kay Frances Stockstill
Published online on July 19, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Private Funeral Services for Betty Pilgrim, age 85 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Sunday, June 1, 2014, were held at Lakelawn Metairie Funeral Home, Metairie, LA Entombment was at Lakelawn Metairie Cemetery under the direction of Lakelawn...
Read Full Obituary for Betty Pilgrim
Published online on July 18, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Funeral Services for Jacob "Jake" Farron Moeller, age 18 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Tuesday, July 15, 2014, will be held Saturday, July 19, 2014, at 4:00 pm at Union Baptist Church. Visitation will be Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 2:00 pm...
Read Full Obituary for Jacob Farron "Jake" Moeller
Published online on July 16, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Memorial Services for Thomas Michael Weeks , age 68 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Monday, July 14, 2014, will be held Thursday, July 17, 2014, at 2:00 pm at McDonald Funeral Home Chapel. Visitation will be Thursday, July 17, 2014 from 1:00 pm...
Read Full Obituary for Thomas Michael Weeks
Published online on July 15, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Funeral Services for Vivian Ione Baker McDonald , age 67 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Wednesday, July 9, 2014, will be held Saturday, July 12, 2014, at 2:00 pm at Union Baptist Church, 1628 West Union Road, Picayune, MS. Visitation will be...
Read Full Obituary for Vivian Ione Baker McDonald
Published online on July 10, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Published online on July 8, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Funeral Services for Tiffany Candace Summers, age 34 of Picayune, MS, who passed away Friday, July 4, 2014, will be held Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at 3:00 pm at First United Methodist Church. Visitation will be Tuesday, July 8, 2014 from 1:30 pm until...
Read Full Obituary for Tiffany Candace Summers
Published online on July 7, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.
Funeral Services for Bennie Lumpkin, age 84 of Carriere, MS, who passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, will be held Monday, July 7, 2014, at 12:00 pm at George Ford Missionary Baptist Church. Visitation will be Monday, July 7, 2014 from 10:30 am...
Read Full Obituary for Bennie Lumpkin
Published online on July 4, 2014 courtesy of McDONALD FUNERAL HOME.