Wilson Mortuary

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Wilson Mortuary in Viburnum, MO. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
548 Highway 49
Viburnum, MO 65566
(573) 244-5554
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Wilson Mortuary Obituaries:

Edna passed away on Thursday, March 30, 2017. Edna was a resident of Bixby, Missouri. Visitation for Marie Copeland will be Tuesday April 4 2017 from10:00 AM to 2:00 PM at the Wilson Mortuary Viburnum...
Read Full Obituary for Edna Marie Copeland
Published online on Mar. 30, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Montie passed away on Sunday, March 5, 2017. Montie was a resident of Bixby, Missouri. Visitation for Montie Asher will be Friday March 10 2017 from11:00 AM to 1:00 PM at the Wilson Mortuary Viburnum...
Read Full Obituary for Montie Ray Asher
Published online on Mar. 7, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
John passed away on Thursday, March 2, 2017. John was a resident of Steelville, Missouri at the time of his passing. He was married to Sharon. Visitation for John Bell will be Saturday March 11 2017 from9:30...
Read Full Obituary for John Lee Bell
Published online on Mar. 5, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Shirley passed away on Sunday, January 1, 2017. Shirley was a resident of Bixby, Missouri. Visitation for Shirley Wilkins will be Thursday January 5 2017 from10:00 AM to 12:00 PM at the Wilson Mortuary...
Read Full Obituary for Shirley Cleone Wilkins
Published online on Jan. 3, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Joyce passed away on Friday, November 25, 2016. Joyce was a resident of Viburnum, Missouri at the time of her passing. She was married to Sonny. Memorial Visitation for Joyce Dunlap will be Wednesday November...
Read Full Obituary for Joyce Louise Dunlap
Published online on Nov. 28, 2016 courtesy of Tributes.com
Lloyd passed away on Wednesday, October 26, 2016. Lloyd was a resident of Belleview, Missouri at the time of his passing. He was married to Rudy. Visitation for Lloyd Hedrick will be Sunday October 30 2016...
Read Full Obituary for Lloyd Hedrick
Published online on Oct. 27, 2016 courtesy of Tributes.com
Donald passed away on Monday, October 24, 2016. Donald was a resident of Viburnum, Missouri at the time of his passing. He was married to Lyda. Visitation for Donald Hyde will be Friday October 28 2016...
Read Full Obituary for Donald Ray Hyde
Published online on Oct. 25, 2016 courtesy of Tributes.com
Homer passed away on Wednesday, September 21, 2016. Homer was a resident of Bixby, Missouri at the time of his passing. Visitation for Skip Frago will be Monday September 26 2016 from11:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. at...
Read Full Obituary for Homer Ward (Skip) Frago III
Published online on Sept. 23, 2016 courtesy of Tributes.com
Howard Marvin Happel, age 87, of Salem, Missouri passed away September 13, 2016 at Salem, Missouri Visitation for Marvin Happel will be held Thursday, September 15, 2016, from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. at Wilson Mortuary Salem...
Read Full Obituary for Howard Marvin Happel
Published in The Rolla Daily News from Sept. 15 to Sept. 16, 2016
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: