Cushnie-Houston Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Cushnie-Houston Funeral Home in East Orange, NJ. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.
To send flowers to Cushnie-Houston Funeral Home please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Cushnie-Houston Funeral Home Obituaries:

GARRETT FRANKLIN THREATT NEWARK Garrett Franklin Threatt, (Gary) 51, formerly of Jersey City, resident of Newark, made his transition on Tuesday, August 15, 2017. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, August 26, 2017...
Read Full Obituary for FRANKLIN THREATT GARRETT
Published in The Jersey Journal on Aug. 25, 2017
Carol Washington Services are Monday for beloved mother, grandmother Carol Washington, 78, of East Orange, N.J., made her transition on Monday, July 17, 2017. Funeral services will be held Monday, July 24, 2017, at 12...
Read Full Obituary for CAROL WASHINGTON
Published in Star-Ledger on July 23, 2017
Bertha Lee Criss South Orange resident Bertha Lee Criss, 99, of South Orange, N.J., made her transition on Sunday, June 4, 2017. Funeral services will be held on Friday, June 9, 2017, at 11 a.m. at Bethany Baptist...
Read Full Obituary for BERTHA CRISS
Published in Star-Ledger on June 8, 2017
Willie D. Glenn Jr. Father of two, of Hillside Willie D. Glenn, Jr., 80, of Hillside, N.J., made his transition on Tuesday, May 9, 2017. Funeral services will be held on Monday, May 15, 2017, at 11 a.m. at Hopewell...
Read Full Obituary for WILLIE GLENN Jr.
Published in Star-Ledger on May 14, 2017
John Vernon Bradshaw Beloved father and grandfather John Vernon Bradshaw, affectionately known as "Toolbox", 81, made his transition on April 19, 2017. Funeral services will be held Friday, April 28, at 11 a.m. at...
Read Full Obituary for JOHN BRADSHAW
Published in Star-Ledger on Apr. 27, 2017
Catherine Johnson Newark resident Catherine Johnson, 75, of Newark, N.J., made her transition on Sunday, April 16, 2017. Funeral services will be held Saturday, April 22, 2017, at 11 a.m., at United Missionary Baptist...
Read Full Obituary for CATHERINE JOHNSON
Published in Star-Ledger on Apr. 20, 2017
Audrey A. Mingo Funeral services Friday Audrey A. Mingo, 90, of East Orange, N.J., made her transition on Friday, April 14, 2017. Funeral services will be held on Friday, April 21, at 11 a.m., at The New Life Church,...
Read Full Obituary for AUDREY MINGO
Published in Star-Ledger on Apr. 20, 2017
Michael W. Williams Loving husband and brother Michael W. Williams, 57, of Plainfield, N.J., made his transition on Wednesday, April 5, 2017. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, April 15, 2017, at 10 a.m. at the...
Read Full Obituary for MICHAEL WILLIAMS
Published in Star-Ledger on Apr. 14, 2017
Lillie Mae Jackson Funeral services are today Lillie Mae Jackson, 91, of East Orange, N.J., made her transition on Monday, March 27, 2017. Funeral services will be held today, April 4, 2017, at 11 a.m. at Park Ave....
Read Full Obituary for LILLIE JACKSON
Published in Star-Ledger on Apr. 4, 2017
John W. Webb Services Saturday John W. Webb, 91, of Roselle, N.J., made his transition Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017. Funeral services will be held Saturday, March 4, 2017, at 9 a.m. at Israel Memorial A.M.E. Church, 54...
Read Full Obituary for JOHN WEBB
Published in Star-Ledger on Mar. 2, 2017
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: