Memorial Chapels of Buffalo & Cremation Services

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Memorial Chapels of Buffalo & Cremation Services in Buffalo, NY. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
66 E. Utica
Buffalo, NY 14209
(716) 882-5310
We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Memorial Chapels of Buffalo & Cremation Services Obituaries:

Brandyn passed away on Sunday, July 16, 2017. Brandyn was a resident of New York. WAKE Thursday July 20, 2017 10:00 AM True Bethel Baptist Church 472 Swan St. Buffalo, New York 14204 Directions Text Details ...
Read Full Obituary for Brandyn Mallory
Published online on July 19, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Donel passed away on Friday, July 7, 2017. Donel was a resident of New York. WAKE Thursday July 13, 2017 10:00 AM Elim Christian Fellowship 70 Chalmers Avenue Buffalo, NY 14214 Directions Text Details Email...
Read Full Obituary for Donel Lewis Cathcart
Published online on July 10, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Mary passed away on Saturday, June 17, 2017. Mary was a resident of New York. SERVICES ARE TO BE ANNOUNCED Email Details FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday June 17, 2017 11:00 AM.
Read Full Obituary for Mary Ann Buie
Published online on June 19, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Marjorie passed away on Tuesday, June 13, 2017. Marjorie was a resident of New York. WAKE Wednesday June 21, 2017 11:00 AM Deliverance Temple C.O.G.I.C 177 Sherman Street Buffalo, NY 14212 Directions Text...
Read Full Obituary for Marjorie J. Williams
Published online on June 16, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Steven passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017. Steven was a resident of New York. Wake10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Thu. May 18 2017Location: Elim Christian Fellowship Funeral Service11:00 AM Thu. May 18 2017Location: Elim...
Read Full Obituary for Steven J. Barton
Published online on May 15, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Kevin passed away on Tuesday, May 9, 2017. Kevin was a resident of New York.
Read Full Obituary for Kevin T. Brown
Published online on May 10, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Ali passed away on Saturday, May 6, 2017. Ali was a resident of New York.
Read Full Obituary for Ali H. Khalid
Published online on May 8, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Estelle passed away on Saturday, April 22, 2017. Estelle was a resident of New York. Wake10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Sat. Apr. 29 2017Location: First Calvary Missionary Baptist Church Funeral Service11:00 AM Sat. Apr. 29...
Read Full Obituary for Estelle A. Blue
Published online on Apr. 25, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Lonnie passed away on Saturday, April 15, 2017. Lonnie was a resident of New York. Wake 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Sat. Apr. 22 2017Location: Pinelawn Chapel Funeral Service12:00 PM Sat. Apr. 22 2017Location: Pinelawn Chapel.
Read Full Obituary for Lonnie M. Lard-Anthony
Published online on Apr. 17, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com
Louis passed away on Thursday, April 13, 2017. Louis was a resident of New York. Wake10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Thu. Apr. 20 2017Location: Elim Christian Fellowship Funeral Service11:00 AM Thu. Apr. 20 2017Location: Elim...
Read Full Obituary for Louis J. Kelly
Published online on Apr. 17, 2017 courtesy of Tributes.com