- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessengerâ„¢
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Powered by ObitFinder®

Obituary results

 1 - 5 of 5 
GLOUCESTER - Louise Hodges Berry, 90, passed away Thursday, April 30, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Thursday, May 7, 2015 at the Morning Glory Baptist Church,...
Published in Daily Press on May 5, 2015
SALUDA - Annie Ceola Dandridge Epps, 84, passed away Thursday, April 2, 2015. The funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2015 at the Trinity Baptist Church, Center...
Published in Daily Press on April 9, 2015
GLEN ALLEN - Leon Obediah David Gresham Sr., 72, passed away Monday, May 4, 2015. The funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Friday May 8, 2015 at Our Lady of Blessed Sacrament...
Published in Daily Press on May 6, 2015
HARTFIELD - Raymond Cornelius Jackson, 72, passed away Sunday, April 19, 2015. The funeral service will be held 2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 at the J.K. Redmond Funeral...
Published in Daily Press on April 23, 2015
NEWPORT NEWS - Stanley Bernard Smith Jr., 24, passed away Monday, April 20, 2015. The funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at the Calvary Baptist Church,...
Published in Daily Press on April 25, 2015
- ADVERTISEMENT -