- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessengerâ„¢
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Powered by ObitFinder®

Obituary results

 1 - 8 of 8 
Elijah Bailey, 81, passed away Monday, June 15, 2015 at Riverchase Health and Rehabilitation Center in Quincy, FL. Funeral Services were held 3:00 PM (EST), Saturday, June 20,2015...
Published in Gadsden County Times on June 25, 2015
Charleston Jerome Bullock, 62, passed away Wednesday, May 20, 2015 in Tallahassee, FL. Funeral Services were held 11:00 AM (EST), Saturday, May 30, 2015 at Mt. Pilgrim Primitive...
Published in Gadsden County Times on June 4, 2015
Carl Daniels Obituary (Tallahassee)
Carl L. Daniels Carl Langston Daniels, 81, of Quincy, Florida passed away on Tuesday, June 23, 2015 in Tallahassee, Florida. He was born on December 19, 1933 to Jimmie and Lena...
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from June 30 to July 2, 2015
Carl Daniels Obituary (gadcotimes)
Carl Langston Daniels, 81, of Quincy, Florida passed away on Tuesday, June 23, 2015 in Tallahassee, Florida. He was born on December 19, 1933 to Jimmie and Lena Daniels in...
Published in Gadsden County Times on July 2, 2015
Mary M. Davis, 83, died Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at Riverchase Health & Rehabilitation Center in Quincy, FL. Funeral service will be held 1:00 PM (EST), Saturday, June 20, 2015 at...
Published in Gadsden County Times on June 18, 2015
Aurthur Gadson Obituary (gadcotimes)
Arthur Lee Gadson, Jr., 35, died unexpectedly from an automobile accident on Saturday, June 27, 2015. He was an employee at Riverchase Health and Rehabilitation Center in Quincy,...
Published in Gadsden County Times on July 2, 2015
Cora Francis Lewis, 91, passed away Thursday, May 7, 2015 at Heritage Healthcare in Tallahassee, FL. Funeral Services were held 11:00 AM (EST), Saturday, May 16,2015 at Second...
Published in Gadsden County Times on May 28, 2015
Eddie James Moody, 63, died Monday, May 4, 2015 at his residence in Tallahassee, FL. Funeral Services were held 1:00 PM (EST), Saturday, May 9, 2015 at New Direction Christian...
Published in Gadsden County Times on May 28, 2015
- ADVERTISEMENT -