- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessengerâ„¢
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Powered by ObitFinder®

Obituary results

 1 - 8 of 8 
Joaquin Balderrama Obituary (currentargus)
Joaquin R. Balderrama, 82, of Wyoming St. passed away on Monday, June 8, 2015 at Covenant Specialty Hospital in Lubbock, TX. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 10, 2015
Nicki Biscaino Obituary (currentargus)
Nicki Biscaino, 87, of Diaz Street, passed away on Saturday, June 20, 2015, at her home. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. on Friday (June 26) at San Jose...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 24, 2015
Melissa Chavez Obituary (currentargus)
Missy" Chavez, 47, of Sentry Circle, passed away on Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at her home. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. on Tuesday (June 16) at San Jose...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 16, 2015
Escolastica , Fierro Obituary (currentargus)
Escolastica Fierro, 69, of Livingston Rd, passed away on Sunday, June 21, 2015 at University Medical Center in Lubbock. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. on...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 25, 2015
Cecil Ginanni Obituary (currentargus)
Cecil Ginanni, 98, of Jones St., passed away on May 27, 2015 at Lakeview Christian Home. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. on Monday (June 1) at St. Edward...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on May 31, 2015
Gean Knight Obituary (currentargus)
Gean Knight, 80, of Oak Street, passed away on Tuesday, June 23, 2015, at Providence Memorial Hospital in El Paso, TX. Graveside services will be held 2:00pm, Monday, June 29,...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 27, 2015
Mary Maley Obituary (currentargus)
Mary "Gracie" Maley, 79, of Live Oak Place, passed away on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at the Carlsbad Medical Center. Graveside services will be held at 2 p.m. on Thursday (June 11)...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 10, 2015
Flavia Pompa Sloan, 93, of North Pate Street, passed away on Monday, June 22, 2015, at Lakeview Christian Home. Mass of Christian burial will be celebrated at 10:00 am on Monday...
Published in Carlsbad Current-Argus on June 28, 2015
- ADVERTISEMENT -