- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessengerâ„¢
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Powered by ObitFinder®

Obituary results

 1 - 11 of 11 
Morris Wayne Gunter BATESBURG - Morris Wayne Gunter, 64, passed away Tuesday, January 13, 2015. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. Friday, January 16, at Mt. Ebal Baptist...
Published in The State on January 14, 2015
Rosemary L. Heyward BATESBURG - Rosemary L. Heyward, 49, passed away Tuesday, January 20, 2015.Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Saturday, January 24, at Hulon Baptist...
Published in The State on January 23, 2015
Mattie Lake Myers BATESBURG Mattie Lake Myers, 98, passed away Thursday, January 1, 2015. Funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Sunday, January 4, at Sardis Baptist Church...
Published in The State on January 3, 2015
Jean Oswald RIDGE SPRING - Jean Oswald, 84, passed away Saturday, January 03, 2015. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Monday, January 5, at Ridge Spring Baptist Church...
Published in The State on January 5, 2015
Annie Rikard Obituary (thestate)
Annie Ruth Rikard LEESVILLE - Annie Ruth Rikard, 86, passed away Saturday, January 24, 2015, after a short illness. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Tuesday, January...
Published in The State on January 26, 2015
Richard Henry Schumpert LEESVILLE- Richard Henry Schumpert, 75, passed away Wednesday, January 21, 2015. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 P.M. Friday, January 23, at Milton...
Published in The State on January 22, 2015
Hazel Smith LEESVILLE - Hazel Smith, 64, passed away Wednesday, January 28, 2015. Funeral service will be held at 3:00 p.m. Friday, January 30, at Beulah United Methodist Church...
Published in The State on January 30, 2015
James "Roy" Smith NEWBERRY - James "Roy" Smith, 79, passed away Saturday, January 17, 2015. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Tuesday, January 20, at...
Published in The State on January 19, 2015
George Ronald Stone Jr. SALUDA George Ronald Stone Jr., 29, passed away Monday, January 19, 2015. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 PM Saturday, January 24, at Milton Shealy...
Published in The State on January 23, 2015
David Aaron Summer BATESBURG-LEESVILLE - David Aaron Summer, 45, funeral services will be held at 4:30 PM Thursday, January 22, at Milton Shealy Funeral Home Chapel with burial at...
Published in The State on January 22, 2015
Louie Twocrows Obituary (thestate)
Louie M. Arnold aka Ethan Twocrows LEESVILLE Celebrating the Life of Louie M. Arnold aka Ethan Twocrows, 58, was lifted up by the Ancestors into the Arms of the Creator on...
Published in The State on January 21, 2015
- ADVERTISEMENT -