In Memory of Binghamton Professional Firefighters

In Memoriam
4 entries
The Guest Book is expired.

In Memory of Binghamton Professional Firefighters

F.F. Francis J. Hehar 9-26-1898

Capt. Walter Howell 3-5-1914

F.F. Joseph Muggleton 6-14-1914

Capt. William Ford 10-29-1915

F.F. Clair Brainard 3-25-1925

F.F. William Moran 9-17-1928

Chief Charles VanCleve 1-16-1929

F.F. William Kennedy 4-29-1929

F.F. Joseph Henehan 10-31-1938

F.F. James McCarthy 10-8-1940

Chief Arthur Dillon 3-7-1946

F.F. Arnold Shephard 2-5-1951

F.F. Jerome Ryan 9-3-1951

T.I. James Sullivan 11-10-1962

Capt. Lawrence O'Hara 1-13-1967

Lt. Clyde Johns 10-24-1970

F.F. John Russell 9-28-1975

Capt. Donald McGeever 9-29-1975

Chief John Cox 9-29-1975

F.F. Francis Furch 12-31-1977

Chief Donald Faughnan 5-1-1987

F.F. Gerald Mullins 1-8-1994

Your brothers and sisters will never forget

Annual Fallen Firefighters Mass

Wednesday, October 10th, 2012 at 9:00 AM

St. Paul's Church, Chenango St.

Honor the fallen with your attendance

Published in Binghamton Press & Sun-Bulletin from Oct. 7 to Oct. 10, 2012
bullet Firefighters
Powered By