Blank Blank Blank

Search Results

Obituary results 26 - 50 of 422 for Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland 
BOGGAN WILLIE PEARL BOGGAN, 71, entered into rest on Tuesday, March 13, 2012. Loving wife of Griel "Joe" Boggan. Cherished mother of Linda (Roger) DuBose and Lisa Boggan. Dear sister of Janda McNear. Beloved grandmother of Brandon DuBose and Derek... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 15, 2012
BOZEMAN MARIE BOZEMAN, 85, entered into rest on Tuesday May 15, 2012. Cherished mother of Barbara Reden, Earlene Bozeman and Valerie Sanders. Beloved grandmother and great-grandmother. Viewing 9am-7pm Sunday May 20 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 18, 2012
BRADY TOMMIE LEE BRADY, 70, departed this life on Tuesday October 1, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday October 7 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 10:30am Tuesday October 8 at Vineyard Ministries, 13415 Union Avenue, with... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 6, 2013
BRANTLEY BERTHA R. BRANTLEY, 64, passed away on Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M. MONDAY, FEB. 6 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 7 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Feb. 5 to Feb. 6, 2012
BRAY-SPARKS QUEENIE MAE BRAY-SPARKS, 63, entered into rest on Friday March 14, 2014 in Houston, TX. Services 9:30am Saturday March 22 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 9am. Interment... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 19, 2014
MOSS DOROTHY J. BREWER-MOSS, 68, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, August 16, 2012. Loving mother of Maria (Keith) White and LaTonya (Akhenaton) Perry. Cherished daughter of Annie Harvey. Dear sister of Genell (Robert) Martin, Barbara (Noah)... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Aug. 22 to Aug. 23, 2012
BROCK EVELYN BROCK, 85, entered into rest on Monday October 21, 2013. Services 10:30am Tuesday October 29 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE, with the family receiving friends at 10am. www.smith-funeral-home.com ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 27, 2013
BROOKINS JAMES "JIM" BROOKINS, JR., 75, departed this life on Saturday, October 12, 2013. Loving husband of Zara. Beloved father of Otis, Naomi and the late James III. Cherished grandfather of Jimmy, Lakeisha and Tashara. Adored great-grandfather... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 16, 2013
BROWN BARBARA ANN BROWN, 68, entered into rest on Sunday, April 28, 2013. VIEWING 9 A.M. - 7 P.M., FRIDAY, MAY 3, AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m., Saturday, May 4, at New Song Church, 15 Severance Circle,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 2, 2013
BROWN BONITA BROWN, 67, entered into rest Monday July 21, 2014. Arrangements entrusted to THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME WHERE VIEWING WILL BE HELD MONDAY JULY 28, 2014 9:00am to 7:00pm. Services at the funeral home also Tuesday July 29 at 1:00pm... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 27, 2014
BROWN CHARLES BROWN, 81, departed this life on Friday, January 3, 2014. Services 11:30am Saturday, January 11 at Beulah Baptist Church, 14918 Cardinal Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 10:30am. Arrangements entrusted to Thomas G. Smith... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Jan. 8 to Jan. 10, 2014
BROWN DOROTHY MAE BROWN, 83, departed this life on Wednesday December 25, 2013. Viewing 9 AM - 7 PM Friday January 3 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30 AM Saturday January 4 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Jan. 1, 2014
BROWN EARL B. BROWN, JR., 81, entered into rest on Thursday, November 21, 2013. Services 11am Saturday, November 30 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 10:00AM. Interment Cleveland Memorial... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 27, 2013
BROWN GLADYS BROWN, 84, entered into rest on Tuesday July 10, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M. - 7 P.M. TUESDAY, JULY 17, AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, July 18, at the funeral home, with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 16, 2012
BROWN HOWARD BROWN SR., 62, departed this life on Friday April 5, 2013. Viewing 9am until time of service on Saturday, April 13 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 2:30pm Saturday April 13 at the funeral home with the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 11, 2013
BROWN DEACON JOHN BROWN, SR., 93, entered into eternal rest on Thursday September 13, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M. - 7 P.M. THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 20 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 11am, Friday, September 21 at First Zion... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 19, 2012
BROWN LEARLEAN BROWN, age 88, departed this life on Friday July 18, 2014. VIEWING 9AM to 7PM Friday July 25, 2014 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services Saturday July 26, 2014 at 10:30am with family receiving friends at... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 23, 2014
BROWN MARY RUTH BROWN, 77, and cherished mother of Bryant Brown, entered into rest on Tuesday November 19, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday November 29 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE, with the family receiving friends 5-7pm.... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 27, 2013
BROWN ROBERT ERNEST BROWN, 81, entered into rest on Sunday April 28, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday May 6 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 10:30am Tuesday May 7 at Glenville Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 737 E. 105th... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 5, 2013
BROWN Vera J. Brown, 69, entered into rest on Saturday August 11, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday August 16 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Friday August 17 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Aug. 15, 2012
BROWN VIVIAN BROWN, 65, departed this life on Thursday November 28, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Tuesday December 3 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 12 noon Wednesday December 4 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Dec. 1 to Dec. 2, 2013
BROWN WILLIE B. BROWN, 53, entered into rest on Friday June 15, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday June 22 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Saturday June 23 at New Mt. Zion Baptist Church, 1508 E. 71st Street,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 21, 2012
BRUNDIDGE GLORIA LOUISE BRUNDIDGE, 71, departed this life on Sunday, May 6, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M. TUESDAY, MAY 15 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 16 at Euclid Foursquare Church, 18950... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 14, 2012
BRYAN NATHAN BRYAN SR., 73, departed this life on Thursday October 18, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday October 25, 2012 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Friday October 26, 2012 at the funeral home with the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 24, 2012
BRYAN VERONICA BRYAN, age 71, went home to be with the Lord on Monday, May 5, 2014. Viewing Tuesday, May 13 at 2pm until 7pm at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:30am. WAKE 11:00am. Service at... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 11, 2014
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessenger™
- ADVERTISEMENT -