Blank Blank Blank

Search Results

Obituary results 51 - 75 of 412 for Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland 
BURKS GEORGIA LEE BURKS, 75, entered into rest on Friday January 17, 2014. Loving wife of Edward and cherished mother of Gregory & Jackie. Viewing 9 am-7pm Friday, January 24 at THOMAS G. SMITH Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 1030 am... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Jan. 22, 2014
BURNS ARTHUR E. BURNS, JR., 88, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, September 27, 2012. Loving husband of Ruby. Cherished father of six. Dear brother of two. Beloved grandfather of twelve and great-grandfather of four. VIEWING 9 A.M. - 7 P.M.,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 30, 2012
BURNS HELEN J. BURNS, 85, departed this life on Sunday, June 2, 2013. Viewing 9am - 12noon Saturday, June 8 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 2:30pm Saturday, June 8 at New Covenant Lutheran Church, 1424 Hayden... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 6, 2013
BUTLER GEORGE STONE BUTLER, 61, departed this life on Monday, May 7, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M. MONDAY, MAY 14 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE., with the family receiving friends 5-7 P.M. Services 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 15 at... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from May 12 to May 13, 2012
CADE-COLLINS HATTIE CADE-COLLINS, 84, entered into rest on April 11, 2014. Loving mother of Alex of Columbus, Leonard (Muriel) "LC", Phyllis and Maxine, all of Cleveland and Bruce D. (Jeanette) of Texas; loving sister of two sisters; loving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 20, 2014
CAGLE OLENE W. CAGLE, 78, entered into rest on Monday, Feb. 27, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.- 7 P.M. SUNDAY, MARCH 4 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE., with the family receiving friends 5-7 P.M. Services 10:30 a.m. Monday, March 5 at... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 2, 2012
CANNADA JUANITA CANNADA, 74, entered into eternal rest on Sunday June 3, 2012. Loving mother of Dorothy (Gary) Robinson, Carson Cannada, Donita (Rick) Drue and Bonita (Ricky) Hopkins. Beloved grandmother of 11 and great-grandmother of six. Viewing... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 6, 2012
CARLISLE MATTIE LEE CARLISLE, 77, entered into rest on Saturday, February 1, 2014. VIEWING 9am-7pm Friday, February 7 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends 5-7pm. Services 10:30am Saturday... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Feb. 6 to Feb. 7, 2014
CARPENTER RICHARD R. CARPENTER, SR., 79, entered into rest on Tuesday, October 9, 2012. Viewing 9am–5pm Friday, October 19 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Homegoing Services 7pm-9pm Friday, October 19 at Anointed Gates... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 14, 2012
CARTER DEACON CHARLES A. CARTER, 79, entered into rest on Tuesday, March 26, 2013. VIEWING 9am-7pm FRIDAY, April 5 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10am Saturday, April 6 at Bethany Baptist Church, 1211 E. 105th... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 4, 2013
CARTER JAMES CARTER, 69, passed away on Tuesday May 27, 2014. Viewing Wednesday June 4, 2014 9am to 7pm at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE; Service 10:30am Thursday June 5, 2014 with family receiving friends at 10:00am at the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 1, 2014
CHAPPELL DEACON MAURICE CHAPPELL age 69, entered into rest on May 6, 2014. Viewing Wednesday May 14, 2014, 9:00am until 7:00pm at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Funeral Service 10am Thursday May 15, 2014 at Blessed Hope... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 13, 2014
CLARK YVONNE T. CLARK, 82, entered into rest on Wednesday January 2, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Tuesday January 8 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE, with the family receiving friends 5-7pm. Services 10:30am Wednesday January 9 at... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Jan. 6, 2013
CLOUD OTIS L. CLOUD, SR., 77, entered into rest on Sunday March 10, 2013 in Tyler, Alabama. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday March 22 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue Services 9:30am Saturday March 23 at the funeral home with the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 21, 2013
COATS PRISCILLA COATS, 58, departed this life on Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 VIEWING 9 A.M., UNTIL TIME OF SERVICE ON FRIDAY, NOV. 30, AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 12:30 p.m., Friday, Nov. 30, at the funeral home, with... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 28, 2012
COCHRAN TAMMIE L. COCHRAN, 49, entered into rest on Saturday December 7, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday December 13 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 11am Saturday December 14 at Sacrificial Baptist Church, 12711 Miles... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Dec. 11, 2013
COLE ESSIE M. COLE, 93, entered into eternal rest on Saturday February 9, 2013. Loving wife of Pulus Cole (deceased). Cherished mother of Shirley, Charles (Emmie) and Bobby (deceased). Beloved grandmother and great-grandmother. Viewing 9am until... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 14, 2013
COLEMAN EVA M. COLEMAN, 63, departed this life on Tuesday January 15, 2013. Loving wife, beloved mother, dear sister and adored grandmother. Viewing 9am-7pm Sunday January 20 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Jan. 19 to Jan. 20, 2013
COLLINS CHARLES L. COLLINS, 85, entered into rest on Friday, May 24, 2013. Viewing 9 a.m. - 7 p.m., Thursday, May 30, at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Ave. Services 10 a.m., Friday, May 31, at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 29, 2013
COLLINS MARVIN L. COLLINS, SR., age 78, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday May 24, 2014. Viewing 9:00 a.m. until 7:00p.m. FRIDAY MAY 30, 2014 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME , 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:00 a.m. Saturday May 31, 2014... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 30, 2014
COLVIN FLETCHER COLVIN III, 61, departed this life on Wednesday September 26, 2012. Graveside Services 2:30pm Saturday September 29 at Cleveland Memorial Gardens. Arrangements entrusted to Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. In... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 27, 2012
COX RICHARD E. COX SR., 68, departed this life on Monday June 11, 2012. Viewing 9am to 7pm, Tuesday, June 19 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Ave. Services 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 20 at Blessed Hope Missionary Baptist Church, 8804... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 17 to June 18, 2012
CROSBY WILLIAM T. CROSBY JR., 62, departed this life on Wednesday, July 4, 2012. Elks Rites at 5 p.m. Wednesday, July 11 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. VIEWING 9 A.M. UNTIL TIME OF SERVICE THURSDAY, JULY 12 AT THE FUNERAL... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 8, 2012
CROSS ERNEST VINCENT CROSS, 76, entered into rest on Tuesday July 9, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday July 15 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 10:30am Tuesday July 16 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 14, 2013
CULP ARTHUR CULP, 84, entered into rest on Monday, June 11, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, June 22 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 9:30am Saturday, June 23 at Open Door Missionary Baptist Church, 8215 Woodland... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 21, 2012
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessenger™
- ADVERTISEMENT -