Blank Blank Blank

Search Results

Obituary results 176 - 200 of 420 for Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland 
JOHNSON ARTHUR JOHNSON JR., 62, departed this life on Monday, September 16, 2013. Memorial Services 11AM Monday, September 23 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 10:30AM. ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 21, 2013
JOHNSON CLAUDETTE LUNDY JOHNSON, 57, departed this life on Monday, October 28, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday, November 7 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 11am Friday, November 8 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 6, 2013
JOHNSON DAVID WILLIAM JOHNSON, 67, entered into rest on Friday, August 17, 2012. Viewing 9am until time of service Saturday, August 25 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 1:30pm Saturday, August 25 at the funeral home... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Aug. 23, 2012
JOHNSON HENRY JOHNSON JR., 72, departed this life on Wednesday, July 4, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.- 7 P.M. MONDAY, JULY 9 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 10 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 8, 2012
JOHNSON HERBERT JOHNSON, 81, departed this life on Sunday, December 1, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, December 6 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Saturday, December 7 at Lily Baptist Church, 10714 Cedar... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Dec. 4, 2013
JOHNSON VIOLET Q. JOHNSON, 79, entered into rest on Tuesday, June 5, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, June 15, 2012 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 10:30am Saturday, June 16 at Cory United Methodist Church, 1117 E.... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 13 to June 14, 2012
JONES ANITA M. JONES, 52, departed this life on Saturday, September 22, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M., FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m., Saturday, September 29, at the funeral home with... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 27, 2012
JONES CLEOPATRA JONES, 80, entered into eternal rest on Sunday, May 6, 2012. VIEWING 12 NOON- 7 P.M. MONDAY, MAY 14 AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 15 at Everlasting Baptist Church, 579 Eddy... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 13, 2012
JONES CURTIS L. JONES, SR., 81, entered into rest on Tuesday March 12, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Tuesday March 19 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 10:30am Wednesday March 20 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 17, 2013
JONES FRANK McKINLEY JONES SR., 71, departed this life on Friday, February 7, 2014. Services 11am Wednesday, February 12 at Present Truth Seventh Day Adventist Church, 3949 E. 131st Street, with the family receiving friends at 10:30am. Interment... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 9, 2014
JONES GEORGIA 'RED' JONES, age 77, departed this life on Tuesday, June 18, 2013. Viewing 9am until 7pm Wednesday, June 26 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30am Thursday, June 27 at Glenville Seventh Day Adventist... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 25, 2013
JONES ReDON JONES, 47, departed this life on Monday, July 9, 2012. "Coachallsportz" was the cherished husband of Madora; father of ReDon Jr., Jocelyn and Jordan; brother of Rico; and grand-father of ReDon III, Shane and Jace. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 15, 2012
JONES SPENCER C. JONES, 48, departed this life on Wednesday, February 20, 2013. VIEWING 9AM until time of service on Friday, March 1 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 6pm Friday, March 1 at the funeral home with the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 28, 2013
JONES WILHELMINA JONES, 91, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday March 20, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday March 25 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 11am Tuesday March 26 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 24, 2013
JOSEPH LINDA B. JOSEPH, 70, retired USPS employee, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, June 11, 2013. Loving wife of the late William Caldwell. Cherished mother of Toni Joseph (deceased), Tanya Joseph and Tamika (James) Joseph-McManus. Beloved... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 16 to June 18, 2013
KEITH RUFUS R. KEITH, 77, departed this life on Wednesday, February 29, 2012. Services 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 7, at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE., WITH THE FAMILY RECEIVING FRIENDS AT 10 A.M. Interment Cleveland Memorial... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 6, 2012
KELLY RICHARD E. KELLY, 74, departed this life on Friday, March 1, 2013. Beloved father of Kenneth Kelly and Karmen Kelly Scott. Memorial Services 10:30am Friday, March 8 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 6, 2013
KENNEBREW ANNIE E. KENNEBREW, 78, entered into eternal rest on Sunday December 8, 2013. Loving mother of Leslie and Linda. Dear sister of Elizabeth Houghton, Dollister Rollins, Saundra (James) White and Richard (Constance) McClendon. Beloved... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Dec. 11, 2013
KHAN TARIQ A. KHAN, 63, passed away on Friday, November 29, 2013. Memorial Services 2:30pm Saturday, December 7 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 2pm. www.smith-funeral-home.com . ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Dec. 4, 2013
KING RHEA I. KING, 56, departed this life on Wednesday, February 12, 2014. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday, February 20 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Friday February 21 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 19, 2014
KINNEY HUBERT TROY KINNEY, 75, entered into rest on Tuesday, June 19, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-7 P.M., MONDAY, JUNE 25, AT THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, June 26, at Sanctuary Baptist Church, 4004 E.... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 24, 2012
KINNEY JESSIE MAE KINNEY, 96, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, May 5, 2012. Viewing 9am-330pm Friday May 11 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 6pm Friday May 11 at Glenville New Life Community Church, 10504... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 10, 2012
KIRKLAND JAMES HOWARD KIRKLAND, 86, entered into rest on Tuesday October 16, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday October 19 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 2:30 pm Saturday October 20 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Oct. 18 to Oct. 19, 2012
LACEY JAMES LACEY, 88, entered into rest on Monday, October 22, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Saturday, October 27 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 11:30am Monday, October 29 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 26, 2012
LATHAM BILLY C. LATHAM, 73, departed this life on Saturday July 7, 2012. VIEWING 9 A.M.-4:30 P.M. FRIDAY, JULY 13 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 7pm Friday July 13 at Greater Faith Missionary Baptist Church, 13816... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 12, 2012
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessenger™
- ADVERTISEMENT -