Blank Blank Blank

Search Results

Obituary results 76 - 100 of 383 for Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland 
DAVIS ANNIE L. DAVIS, 87, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday October 2, 2013. Loving mother, beloved grandmother, dear sister and cherished friend of many. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday October 7 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Oct. 6, 2013
DAYSE WALTER ANDRE DAYSE, 44, went home to be with the Lord on Friday April 18, 2014. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday April 24 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME. Services 11:30am Friday April 25 at New Mt. Zion Baptist Church, 1508 E. 71st Street, with the... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 23, 2014
DICKSON HUBERT A. DICKSON, 92, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, January 2, 2014. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, January 10 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends 5-7pm. Services 10:30am... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Jan. 8, 2014
EOEFAWOVMPWAEVMEOARVUM... More
Published online on Mar. 12, 2012 courtesy of Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland .
EOEFAWOVMPWAEVMEOARVUM... More
Published online on Mar. 12, 2012 courtesy of Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home - Cleveland .
DUNCAN KATHERINE J. DUNCAN, 80, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday March 8, 2014. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday March 14 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 3:00pm Saturday March 15 at Greater Mt. Tabor Baptist Church,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 12, 2014
DUNCAN QUEEN E. DUNCAN, 92, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday April 6, 2013. Loving mother of Dwayne (Brenda) Duncan, Pamela (Billy Tate) Good-son and George (Gwendolyn) Duncan. Dear sister of Juanita Sharper, Lucille (Ross) Bonner and... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 11, 2013
EDWARDS LaTANYA L. EDWARDS, 44, entered into rest on Monday July 2, 2012. Beloved mother of Keith Richardson, Brandon Edwards and Travonte Edwards. Loving daughter of James and Marianne Edwards Sr. Dear sister of James "Duke" Edwards Jr. Loving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 6, 2012
EDWARDS MARY E. EDWARDS, 76, entered into rest on Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012. Loving mother of six. Viewing 9am-7pm Wednesday, Sept. 5 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 11am Thursday, Sept. 6 at Temple of Praise Seventh Day... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Sept. 2 to Sept. 4, 2012
ELLIS MILDRED L. "BIG MIL" ELLIS, 69, departed this life on Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2012. VIEWING 9AM-7PM Sunday, Feb. 12, THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30 AM Monday, Feb. 13 at Second Ebenezer Baptist Church, 1881 E. 71st... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 10, 2012
ESCORTT JOYCE ESCORTT, 74, departed this life on Saturday, February 9, 2013. Loving mother of Deborah, Rico, Eugene (deceased), Annette and James. Dear sister of two. Beloved grandmother of Rocky and Donyea as well as additional grandchildren and... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 12, 2013
EVANS AURELIA MAE EVANS, 86, entered into rest on Friday, June 15, 2012. Loving mother of Edna (Ben) Wiley, Clarice (Anthony) McGregor, Helene (Jerome) Ward, Earnest Evans, John (Sheila) Evans and Joseph (Lisa) Evans. Dear sister of Lemon (Mattie)... More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 17 to June 18, 2012
EVANS JERRELL N. EVANS JR., 88, departed this life on Tuesday Oct. 29, 2013. VIEWING 9AM - 7PM THURSDAY NOVEMBER 7 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends 5-7pm. Interment 11am Tuesday, November 12... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 6, 2013
FARMER HUDSON FARMER, 63, departed this life on Sunday, February 26, 2012. Memorial Services 10 a.m., Saturday, March 3, at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. www.smith-funeral-home.com ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Feb. 29, 2012
FAYNE ALBERT "Fecky" FAYNE SR., 55, departed this life on Friday, April 12, 2013. VIEWING 9AM-7PM FRIDAY, April 19, 2013 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 2:30pm Saturday, April 20 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Apr. 18, 2013
FLETCHER LENA MURIEL FLETCHER, 88, entered into rest on Wednesday September 18, 2013. Beloved mother of Gerald. Cherished grandmother of Lisa. Dear great-grandmother of Troi and Ikia. Viewing 9am-7pm Monday September 30 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 29, 2013
FLETCHER MATTIE M. FLETCHER, 83, passed away on Sunday November 3, 2013. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, November 8 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 2:30pm Saturday, November 9 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 6, 2013
FOSTER JULIA D. FOSTER, 94, entered into eternal rest on Saturday July 7, 2012. VIEWING 9am-7pm THURSDAY, JULY 12 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVE. Services 10:30a.m. Friday, July 13 at the funeral home with the family receiving... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 12, 2012
GABRIEL FRANCES L. GABRIEL, 81, departed this life on Saturday, September 7, 2013. Viewing 9AM - 7PM Friday, September 13 at Thomas G. Smith Funeral Home, 14601 St. Clair Avenue, with the family receiving friends 5-7PM. Services 11AM Saturday,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 11, 2013
GILL DOLORES GILL, 78, entered into eternal rest on Saturday March 1, 2014. Loving wife of Luvenia Gill. Cherished mother of Shelly Gill and Deidra Gill. Beloved grandmother of Jalen Sephus. Viewing 9am-7pm Thursday, March 6 at Thomas G. Smith... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Mar. 5, 2014
GOGGINS ROSETTA GOGGINS, 63, entered into rest on Wednesday, October 31, 2012. Viewing 9am-7pm Friday, November 9 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 ST. CLAIR AVENUE. Services 2pm Saturday, November 10 at the funeral home with the family... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Nov. 8, 2012
GOLSON CAROL L. GOLSON, 44, passed away on Saturday, April 27, 2013. Memorial Services 1 p.m., Saturday, May 4, at Mt. Olive Missionary Baptist Church, 3290 E. 126th St., 44120. www.smith-funeral-home.com ... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on May 2, 2013
GOLSON RONALD S. GOLSON, 60, departed this life on Sunday, July 14, 2013. VIEWING 9am-7pm Thursday, July 18 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 10:30am Friday, July 19 at Omega Baptist Church, 1355 Hayden Avenue, with... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on July 17, 2013
SMITH WILLA M. GOLSON-SMITH, 85, entered into eternal rest on Friday August 23, 2013. Viewing 9AM-7PM Monday Sept 2 at THOMAS G. SMITH FUNERAL HOME, 14601 St. Clair Avenue. Services 9:30AM Tuesday Sept 3 at Omega Baptist Church, 1355 Hayden Avenue,... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on Sept. 1, 2013
GORDON PASTOR RITA N. GORDON, 62, departed this life on Thursday June 27, 2013. Services 10:30am Tuesday July 2 at Lakeside Baptist Church, 12600 Euclid Avenue, with the family receiving friends at 10am. Interment Evergreen Memorial Park Cemetery.... More
Published in The Plain Dealer on June 30, 2013
- ADVERTISEMENT -
Sign UpSign InObitMessenger™
- ADVERTISEMENT -