Baris Funeral Home Logo

Baris Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Baris Funeral Home in Clyde, NY. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Baris Funeral Home please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

Patricia A. Spencer
1931 - 2019
CLYDE – Patricia A. Spencer, 87, passed away on Tuesday (October 29, 2019) at her home. Friends may call from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Monday (November 4) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesee St. in Clyde. A Mass of...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Oct. 31 to Nov. 2, 2019
CLYDE – Beauford Scott, 74, passed away on Wednesday (October 16, 2019) at Newark Wayne Community Hospital. Friends may call from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Tuesday (October 22) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesee St....
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Oct. 20 to Oct. 22, 2019
CLYDE - John ""Jack"" Fratangelo Jr., 89, died Sunday (October 6, 2019) at the Newark-Wayne Community Hospital. Friends may call from 4 to 7 p.m. on Wednesday (October 9) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 West Genesee...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Oct. 8 to Oct. 10, 2019
CLYDE-Arthur G. Gary Jr., 76, died on Saturday (July 6) at Strong Memorial Hospital. Friends may call from 5 to 7 p.m. on Wednesday (July 10) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesse St., Clyde, New York 14433. Burial...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from July 9 to July 11, 2019
CLYDE-Anthony J. "Butch" Carnevale, 72, died on Saturday (June 22) at Rochester General Hospital. Friends may call from 4 to 7 p.m. on Wednesday (June 26) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesse St., Clyde. A funeral...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from June 25 to June 27, 2019
CLYDE-Robert "Monk" Riviello, 74, died on Wednesday (June 19) at the DeMay Living Center. A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. on Monday (June 24) at St. John's Church, 114 Sodus St. Clyde. Burial...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from June 21 to June 23, 2019
CLYDE-Patricia H. Camp, 70, died on Saturday, (May 11, 2019) at Clifton Springs Hospital. Friends may call on Wednesday (May 15) from 5 to 7 p.m. at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genessee St., Clyde. Funeral services...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from May 14 to May 16, 2019
CLYDE - Karolyn G. Miller 65, died on Thursday, (February 21, 2019) at Rochester General Hospital. Friends may call from 1 to 2 p.m. on Wednesday (Feb. 27) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesse St., Clyde. Funeral...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Feb. 24 to Feb. 26, 2019
CLYDE - Nancy A. Miller 61, died on Monday, (February 18, 2019) at the Sodus Rehabilitation and Nursing Home. Friends may call from 5 to 7 p.m. on Friday (February 22) at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 West Genesee Street,...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Feb. 20 to Feb. 22, 2019
CLYDE-Norman F. Graser, 63, died on Sunday (February 10, 2019) at the Newark Wayne Community Hospital. Friends may call on Friday (Feb. 15) from 5 to 7 p.m. at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W. Genesse St., Clyde, New York...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Feb. 12 to Feb. 14, 2019
Norman F. Graser February 10, 2019 Norman F. Graser, 63, died on Sunday, (February 10, 2019) at the Newark Wayne Community Hospital. Friends may call on Friday (Feb. 15th) from 5-7pm at the Baris Funeral Home, 87 W....
Read More
Published Syracuse Post Standard from Feb. 11 to Feb. 12, 2019
Nearby Funeral Homes
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: