Coe-Genung Funeral Home Logo

Coe-Genung Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Coe-Genung Funeral Home in Waterloo, NY. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Coe-Genung Funeral Home please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

WATERLOO – Henry J. Jahna, 93, of Seneca Falls, N.Y., formerly of Waterloo, N.Y., died Friday (Dec. 7, 2018) at Huntington Living Center, Waterloo, N.Y. Friends may call from 9 to 10 a.m. Thursday (Dec 13) at...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Dec. 9 to Dec. 11, 2018
Waterloo – Bernard "Wilson" W. Hauf, Sr., 94, formerly of 56Inslee St., died Friday (November 30, 2018) at Seneca Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Waterloo, NY. Friends may call from 2 to 4 p.m. and 6 to 8 p.m....
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Dec. 2 to Dec. 4, 2018
GENEVA – Dorothy H. Kime, 98, of East Lake Road, died Wednesday (November 28, 2018) in Geneva General Hospital. Friends may call 2 to 6 p.m. Sunday (Dec. 2) at Coe-Genung Funeral Home. The funeral service will be 11...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 30 to Dec. 2, 2018
Waterloo – Marcia J. Hamblin Stamp, 90, of Waterloo, NY, passed away Thursday (November 15,2018) at Strong Memorial Hospital, Rochester, NY. Friends may call 5 to 8 p.m. Tuesday (Nov. 20) at Coe-Genung Funeral Home in...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 18 to Nov. 20, 2018
WATERLOO – William "Butch" A. Atkachonis, 69, 59 Taylor Ave., died Sunday (November 11, 2018) at Geneva General Hospital, with his loving family by his side. Friends may call 1 to 4 p.m. Thursday (Nov. 15) at...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 14 to Nov. 16, 2018
Varick/Geneva – Edward R. Wolf, 78, of Varick/Geneva died Saturday (November 10, 2018) at Geneva General Hospital, with his loving family by his side. Friends may call from 2 to 4 p.m. Wednesday (Nov. 14) at Coe-Genung...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 13 to Nov. 15, 2018
WATERLOO – Gordon T. Heinzman, 71, of Waterloo, passed away Thursday (November 8, 2018) at his home with his loving family by his side. Friends may call from 1 to 4 p.m. Sunday (Nov. 11) at Coe-Genung Funeral Home....
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 9 to Nov. 11, 2018
WATERLOO – Paul O. Dickey, 81, of Waterloo, died Friday (Nov. 2, 2018) at his home with his loving family by his side. Friends may call from 6 to 8 p.m. Tuesday (Nov. 6) at Coe-Genung Funeral Home. The funeral service...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 4 to Nov. 6, 2018
WATERLOO – Albert "Al" R. Mitchell, 76, 1435 Gassner Rd., died Monday (October 29, 2018) in Geneva General Hospital, with his loving wife and daughter by his side. Friends may call from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. Monday (Nov....
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Nov. 1 to Nov. 3, 2018
WATERLOO – William J. Johnson, Jr., 68, of 219 W. William St., died Thursday (October 11, 2018) at his home. Friends may call from 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday (Oct. 17) at Coe-Genung Funeral Home. The memorial service...
Read More
Published in Finger Lakes Times from Oct. 16 to Oct. 18, 2018
Nearby Funeral Homes
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: