Peaceful Rest Funeral Chapel

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Peaceful Rest Funeral Chapel in Topeka, KS. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Peaceful Rest Funeral Chapel please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

Mary "Billie" Lane Mary Lane, 87, passed away on Sunday, November 24, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Friday, December 6, 2019 at 9:00am with funeral services to follow at 10:00am. All services...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Dec. 4 to Dec. 5, 2019
Reginald L. McKinney, Jr. Reginald McKinney, Jr., 21, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 10:00am with funeral services to follow at...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 27 to Nov. 28, 2019
Asalean Netherland Asalean Netherland, 67, passed away on Sunday, November 17, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00 am with funeral services following at 11:00 am. All...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 24 to Nov. 25, 2019
Vera Galloway Vera Galloway, 84, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 am with funeral services following at 11:00 am. All...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 20 to Nov. 21, 2019
Ronald Louis Jackson Ronald Jackson, 59, passed away on Sunday, October 27, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00 am with funeral services following at 11:00 am....
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 20 to Nov. 21, 2019
Lois Ann Wheaton Lois Wheaton, 75, passed away on Saturday, November 2, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Friday, November 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm at Peaceful Rest Funeral Chapel: 401 SW...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 7 to Nov. 8, 2019
Cuashan Malik Robinson Cuashan Robinson, 28, passed away on Sunday, October 27, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Monday, November 11, 2019 from 10:00am-11:00am with funeral services to follow at...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 6 to Nov. 7, 2019
Theresa Counts Theresa Counts, 88, passed away on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 in Topeka, KS. A public visitation will be held on Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 4:00pm-8:00pm at Calvary Missionary Baptist Church: 433 SW...
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Nov. 3 to Nov. 4, 2019
AnTony Jones AnTony Jones, 35, passed away Sunday, October 13, 2019 in Kansas City, KS. Funeral Services will be held on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:00am at Peaceful Rest Funeral Chapel: 401 SW Harrison St....
Read More
Published in Topeka Capital-Journal from Oct. 20 to Oct. 21, 2019
Larry Coleman II, 53, passed away on Thursday, October 3, 2019 in Kansas City, KS. A public visitation will be held on Friday, October 18, 2019 from 4pm-7pm. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, October 19, 2019...
Read More
Published in Lawrence Journal-World on Oct. 16, 2019
Nearby Funeral Homes
Upcoming Funeral Services
Visitation - Friday December 6, 2019
Funeral service - Friday December 6, 2019
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: