Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home in Cleveland, OH. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

(79), passed away on Tuesday, August 13, 2019, Viewing will be, Sunday, August 18, 1-7PM and Monday August 19 3-7 PM at: Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home 7120 Cedar Avenue Cleveland, Ohio 44103, Services will be,...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from Aug. 14 to Aug. 18, 2019
FOUNTAIN (62), passed away on Tuesday, July 23, 2019. Memorial Services will be, Saturday, August 3 at 12PM at: CPPA Hall lounge, 1303 W 58th St Cleveland, Ohio 44102.
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 31 to Aug. 2, 2019
gold gloves boxing champ and class of 75 graduate of John Hay, passed away on Tuesday, July 16, 2019, Viewing will be, Wednesday, July 24, 3-7PM, at: Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home 7120 Cedar Avenue Cleveland, Ohio...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 19 to July 21, 2019
(89), aka Tilly, passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019. Memorial Services will be, Thursday, July 25, 6PM at: Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home, 7120 Cedar Ave. Cleveland.
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 16 to July 20, 2019
beloved father of Barry (Barbara), Michelle, Ryan; grandfather of Chanelle and Mia. VIEWING THURSDAY 4-7:00PM at Pernell Jones Funeral Home, 7120 Cedar Avenue, Wake and services 10:30am, Saturday, Mt. Pleasant Baptist...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 10 to July 12, 2019
(98), passed away on Sunday, July 7, 2019. Cherishing her memory her son Hubert "Abe" Abernathy, Jr. and a host of other family members and friends. Viewing will be, Monday, July 15, 3-7PM, at: Pernel Jones & Sons...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 10 to July 14, 2019
(55) A beloved mother, daughter, and sister passed away on Monday, July 8, 2019. Viewing will be Friday, July 12, 3-7PM, at The Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home, 7120 Cedar Ave., Cleveland. Services will be Saturday,...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 9 to July 10, 2019
(65), passed away on Thursday, June 27, 2019. He leaves to mourn a loving daughter Sophia, aka, Keshia; two brothers Alsay and Terence, and one sister, Angelea. He was preceded in death by parents, Annie and Arthur...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from July 2 to July 10, 2019
Age 89. Passed away on Wednesday, June 19, 2019. She leaves to mourn a loving husband Walter and a devoted daughter Diane. Viewing will be Wednesday 3PM-7PM at The Pernel Jones and Sons Funeral Home 7120 Cedar Ave....
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 22 to June 26, 2019
Taylor (72), passed away on Saturday, June 1, 2019, Viewing will be, Friday, June 14, 3-7PM, and Services will be, Saturday, June 15, wake 9AM, funeral 9:30AM at: Pernel Jones & Sons Funeral Home, 7120 Cedar Cleveland,...
Read More
Published in The Plain Dealer from June 8 to June 14, 2019
Nearby Funeral Homes
Call (440) 333-9774Legacy Partner
Call (216) 741-7700Legacy Partner
Call 440-842-7800Legacy Partner
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: