Precious Memories Home for Funerals Logo

Precious Memories Home for Funerals

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Precious Memories Home for Funerals in Tallahassee, FL. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Precious Memories Home for Funerals please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

Christopher Thomas, Jr. Panama City - Christopher Tyrone Thomas, Jr., 29, transitioned unexpectedly Tues. Feb 11 in Panama City. Funeral service will be 1pm Sat. Feb. 22 at Macedonia MB Church with burial at Hillside...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Feb. 17 to Feb. 20, 2020
Carrie Mae Smith Tallahassee - Carrie Mae Smith, 103, a homemaker transitioned Thurs. Jan. 30 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 1pm Sat. Feb. 8 at Flipper Chapel AME Church with burial in Tallahassee Memory...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Feb. 5 to Feb. 6, 2020
Donald Jefferson Tallahassee - Donald Nathaniel "Duck" Jefferson,75, transitioned Tues. Jan. 22 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 1pm Sat. Feb . 1 at Calvary the Cornerstone MB Church with burial 11am Mon. Feb....
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Jan. 29 to Jan. 30, 2020
Robbie Lee Scruggs, 98, transitioned Mon. Jan. 13 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 1pm Sat. Jan. 25 at Mt. Moriah MB Church in Winter Park with burial in Pineywood Cemetery in Orlando. Visitation will be from...
Read More
Published in the Orlando Sentinel from Jan. 22 to Jan. 23, 2020
Robbie Lee Scruggs Tallahassee - Robbie Lee Scruggs, 98, transitioned Mon. Jan. 13 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 1pm Sat. Jan. 25 at Mt. Moriah MB Church in Winter Park with burial at Pineywood Cemetery in...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Jan. 22 to Jan. 23, 2020
Samuel J. Houston Tallahassee - Samuel James Houston, 68, transitioned Fri. Dec. 27 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 2pm Sat. Jan 11 at the Old West Florida Enrichment Center. there will be a visitation, wake,...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Jan. 8 to Jan. 9, 2020
Zyon Pierrelouis Tallahassee - Zyon Keauntae Pierrelouis, 19, transitioned Sun. Dec. 29 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Jan 11 at the Salvation Army, 2410 Allen Road, Tallahassee, Florida 32312....
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Jan. 8 to Jan. 9, 2020
Louis B. Givens Tallahassee - Louis Bernard "Cigar" Givens, 72, transitioned Tues. December 24 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Jan. 4 at Greater St. Mark PB Church with burial 11am Mon. Jan. 6 at the...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Dec. 30, 2019 to Jan. 2, 2020
Eugene Williams Tallahassee - Eugene Bernard Williams, Jr., 83, transitioned Mon. Dec. 16 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Dec. 28 at St. John MB Church with burial at Desoto Field Cemetery....
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Dec. 23 to Dec. 26, 2019
Ernise Valentin Tallahassee - Ernise Marie Valentin, 70, transitioned on Thurs, Dec. 19 in Tallahassee. Visitation will be today from 1-3pm Thurs. Dec. 26 at Eglise Bateau De L'Evangile in Tallahassee. Burial will be...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Dec. 23 to Dec. 26, 2019
Roscoe Hill Tallahassee - Roscoe "Sunny Boy" Hill, 84, transitioned Sun. Dec. 22 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Tues. Dec. 31 at Swain Bethel PB Church with burial in the church cemetery. Visitation will...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat from Dec. 23 to Dec. 26, 2019
Nearby Funeral Homes
Upcoming Funeral Services
Visitation - Friday February 21, 2020
Funeral service - Saturday February 22, 2020
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: