Richardson's Family Funeral Care Logo

Richardson's Family Funeral Care

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Richardson's Family Funeral Care in Tallahassee, FL. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Richardson's Family Funeral Care please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

Rosell R. Caswell Tallahassee - Rosell Roberts Caswell, 77, transitioned on Wed. Dec. 5 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Dec. 15 at St. Mary PB Church (Call St.) where she was a devoted member, with...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Dec. 13, 2018
Rosa L. Brooks Tallahassee - Rosa Lee Mavin-Brooks, 92, a homemaker transitioned Thurs. Dec. 6 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Dec. 15 at the Old West Florida Enrichment Center with burial at...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Dec. 13, 2018
Tony L. Carlow Tallahassee - Tony Lee Carlow, 51, transitioned Sat. Dec. 1 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Dec. 8 at 1200 Church in Tallahassee. Visitation will be from 6-7pm Fri. Dec. 7 at...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Dec. 6, 2018
James Charles "Shine" Shazier, Jr., 71, a cook transitioned Friday, Nov. 30 in Panama City. Funeral service will be 1 p.m. (cst) Friday, Dec. 7 at Macedonia MB Church with burial at Hillside Cemetery, both in Panama...
Read More
Published in Panama City News Herald from Dec. 5 to Dec. 6, 2018
Georgetta Crawford Tallahassee - Georgetta Lakaye Crawford, 51, who transitioned on Sat. Nov. 24, is also survived by her loving mother: Mariah Leon Williams who's name was omitted in error.
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 30, 2018
Lennox Caraballo Crawfordville - Lennox Alexander Caraballo the infant son of Markia Caraballo & Chester Herbert transitioned Sun. Nov. 25. Funeral service will be 2:30pm Sat. Dec. 1 at Richardson's Tallahassee Chapel...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 29, 2018
Leonard C. Wesley Tallahassee - Leonard Carl Wesley, 58, transitoned Sun. Nov. 18 in Tallahassee. Graveside service will be 2:00pm Mon. Nov. 26 at the Tallahassee National Cemetery. Richardson's Tallahassee Chapel...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 25, 2018
Melvin Young Tallahassee - Melvin Young, 67, transitioned on Sun. Nov. 11 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Nov. 17 at St. John MB Church with burial Mon. Nov. 19 at 11am at the Tallahassee National...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 15, 2018
Alfred L. James Tallahassee - Deacon Alfred Leroy James, 81, transitioned Wed.Nov.7 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 12 noon Tues. Nov. 13 at St. Rosa PB Church in Tallahassee with burial in the church...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 12, 2018
Lorraine Donald Tallahassee - Lorraine Donald, 73, transitioned Thurs, Oct. 25 in Tallahassee. Funeral service will be 11am Sat. Nov. 3 at RICHARDSON'S Tallahassee Chapel (850) 576-4144. Mrs. Donald will rest in the...
Read More
Published in Tallahassee Democrat on Nov. 1, 2018
Nearby Funeral Homes
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: