K Y Green

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for K Y Green in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Obituaries

Allen David Edward Passed away in Stoke Mandeville Hospital, Buckinghamshire, on Saturday 16th March 2019, aged 81 years. All funeral enquiries to K Y Green Funeral Director's, Aylesbury 01296 482041
Read More
Published in Portsmouth News on 22 Mar. 2019
Wilton Ian John Passed away at home on Saturday 9th March 2019, aged 72 years. Funeral service to be held at Amersham Crematorium, Milton Chapel on Saturday 30th March at 10.45 am. Family flowers only please,...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 20 Mar. 2019
Moore Michael John Passed away in Stoke Mandeville Hospital on Friday 15th March 2019, aged 79 years. Family flowers only please, donations if desired for Macmillan Cancer Support are welcome. All Funeral enquiries...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 20 Mar. 2019
SPILLER Barbara Irene Passed away peacefully on Saturday 2nd March 2019 in Milton Keynes Hospital, aged 81 years. Funeral service will take place on Wednesday 3rd April 2019, St Joseph's Catholic Church at...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 13 Mar. 2019
DENNY Jack Passed away on 6th February 2019, aged 85 years. The funeral service will take place on Thursday 14th March at 2:30pm at Aylesbury Vale Crematorium, Watermead, Aylesbury HP19 0FU followed by a wake at The...
Read More
Published in Buckingham Advertiser on 8 Mar. 2019
Grossi Rocca Passed away at home on Wednesday 27th February 2019, aged 84 years. Funeral service to be held at St Joseph's Church, High Street, Aylesbury on Wednesday 20th March at 11.30 am followed by interment in...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 6 Mar. 2019
MORTIMER (Nee Rolfe) Dorothy Nancy Much loved wife to Frank passed away peacefully at home on Friday 22nd February 2019. Funeral Service will take place on Wednesday 13th March 3.30pm at Amersham Crematorium. Family...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 6 Mar. 2019
WILSON Susan Jane Passed away in Florence Nightingale Hospice on Wednesday 27th February 2019, aged 62 years. Loving Mother of Kylie and Gregg. Funeral service to be held at Amersham Crematorium, Milton Chapel on...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 6 Mar. 2019
MARSTON Anthony Rex 'Tony' Passed away in Lewin House on Sunday 3rd March 2019, aged 78 years. Funeral service to be held at Amersham Crematorium, Milton Chapel on Monday 18th March at 3.15pm. Family flowers only...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 6 Mar. 2019
TURNER Audrey Joan Passed away peacefully in Lewin House Care Home, Aylesbury on Friday 15th February 2019, aged 89 years. Funeral service will take place on Tuesday 12th March 2019, Amersham Crematorium at...
Read More
Published in Bucks Herald on 27 Feb. 2019
Upcoming Funeral Services
Funeral service - Friday, 29 March 2019
Funeral service - Saturday, 30 March 2019
Funeral service - Wednesday, 3 April 2019