Sarah L. Carter's Funeral Home, Inc.

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Sarah L. Carter's Funeral Home, Inc. in Jacksonville, FL. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Sarah L. Carter's Funeral Home, Inc. please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

ROLAX Mr. Alphonso Rolax, Sr. (89) slept away peacefully on Saturday, September 8, 2018. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 10:00am, Fri., Sept. 14 in the Serenity Chapel, 6665 New Kings Rd with Dr....
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on Sept. 12, 2018
ALBERTIE Mrs. Angerella "Ann" Albertie (68) slept away on Tuesday, September 4, 2018. Homegoing Service will be held 11:00am, Sat., Sept. 15 at the Friendship Missionary Baptist Church, 7141 New Kings Rd, Rev....
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on Sept. 11, 2018
ANDRES Mr. Alvin Raymond E. Andres (85) went home to be with the Lord on Wed., Aug. 22, 2018. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 11:00am, Fri., Aug. 31 in the Serenity Chapel, 6665 New Kings Rd., Bishop...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on Aug. 29, 2018
MCCLENDON Mr. Carlice Titus McClendon (82) made his eternal transition on Friday, August 10, 2018. Homegoing Services will be held 11:00am, Fri., Aug. 17 at the Friendship Missionary Baptist Church, 7141 New...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on Aug. 15, 2018
JONES Mr. William Daniel Jones (86) slept away on Sun., July 29, 2018. Homegoing Services will be held 11:00am, Fri., Aug. 3 at the Greater Macedonia Baptist Church, 1880 W Edgewood Ave, Rev. Dr. Landon L....
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on Aug. 1, 2018
GLENN Mr. Henry Washington Glenn (88) slept away on Wed., July 11, 2018. Homegoing Services will be held 11:00am, Sat., July 21 at the Greater Grace Baptist Church of East Springfield, 1553 E. 21 St. Viewing for...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on July 19, 2018
GARDNER Mrs. Zelma B. Gardner (93) slept away peacefully into the arms of J esus on Tues., June 26, 2018. Homegoing Services will be held 11:00am, Sat., July 7 at the Greater Macedonia Baptist Church, 1880 W...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on July 5, 2018
WHITE Ms. Jessica N. White (29) made her eternal transition on Wed., June 13, 2018. Celebration of Life Service will be held 11:00am, Sat. June 23 in the Serenity Chapel, 6665 New Kings Rd with Pastor Moses...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on June 21, 2018
Rosa J. Broadnax
1935 - 2018
BROADNAX Rosa J. Broadnax was born on January 3, 1935 and died on June 16, 2018. She was the wife of the late John A. Broadnax, III. She was a member of the Immaculate Conception Church. Survivors include...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on June 21, 2018
HOLMAN Mr. Andrew John Holman, Sr. (47) entered into rest on Monday, June 4, 2018. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 1:00pm, Sat. June 16 at the Zeal of Obedience Church, 7422 Atlantic Blvd, ...
Read More
Published in the Florida Times-Union on June 14, 2018
Nearby Funeral Homes
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: