J Worley (Funeral Directors) Limited (Hemel Hempstead)

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for J Worley (Funeral Directors) Limited (Hemel Hempstead) in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

Recent Obituaries

Duff Brian Of Berkhamsted sadly passed away on Wednesday, 28th August 2019, aged 90 years. There will be a celebration of his life at Chilterns Crematorium (Milton Chapel) on Wednesday, 25th September at 12:15pm....
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 11 Sept. 2019
Bayliss John Henry Of Adeyfield Road, died at Watford General Hospital on Thursday, 22nd August 2019 aged 92 years. Funeral service to take place at West Herts Crematorium (South Chapel) on Monday, 16th September at...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 11 Sept. 2019
Locke Lisa Formerly of Bennetts End died at The Mead Care Home on Saturday, 31st August 2019, aged 73 years. Funeral service to take place at St Benedicts Church (Bennetts End) on Tuesday, 17th September at 1:00 PM....
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 11 Sept. 2019
Conroy Hilda Of Coles Hill, died at Luton & Dunstable General Hospital on Thursday, 29th August 2019 aged 90 years. Loving and caring Mum and Nan to Gary, Keith, Linda, Sam and Chloe Funeral service to take place at...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 11 Sept. 2019
Miller Evelyn May (Eve) Of Peascroft Road, died at Watford General Hospital on Wednesday, 21st August 2019 aged 89 years. Funeral service to take place at West Herts Crematorium (North Chapel) on Friday, 6th...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 4 Sept. 2019
BATES In loving memory of our Grandmother and Great Grandmother Catherine (Kathleen) Bates who sadly passed away on 16th August 2019. We are very saddened to announce Catherine's passing and will always have fond...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 28 Aug. 2019
Lewis Margaret Of Pond Road died at home on Sunday, 11th August 2019 aged 92 years. Funeral service to take place at West Herts Crematorium (South Chapel) on Friday, 23rd August at 10:20 AM. Family flowers only...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 21 Aug. 2019
Young Denis Frederick Arthur Of Thumpers, died at St Paul's Care Centre and Nursing Home on Wednesday, 7th August 2019 aged 86 years. Devoted dad, grandad and pops. Funeral service to take place at West Herts...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 15 Aug. 2019
Page Frederick Edward William (Fred) Of Green View Close, Bovingdon died at home on Thursday, 18th July 2019 aged 90 years. Funeral service to take place at West Herts Crematorium (South Chapel) on Monday, 12th...
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 7 Aug. 2019
Brazer Peter (Pete) Of Boxted Road, Hemel Hempstead died at home on Monday, 29th July 2019, aged 85 years. Funeral service to take place at West Herts Crematorium (North Chapel) on Tuesday, 13th August at 2:00pm....
Read More
Published in Hemel Gazette on 7 Aug. 2019
Upcoming Funeral Services
Funeral service - Monday, 16 September 2019
Funeral service - Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Funeral service - Thursday, 19 September 2019