Kaylie Annika and David Meininger Bianco
{ "" }
Share
Share Kaylie's life story with friends and family
Send an Email
Or Copy this URL to Share
Kaylie Meininger, Annika Meininger and David Bianco, all of Pitcairn, died tragically on Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016. Kaylie was the daughter of Wendy Nunno (Russell) and the late Kevin Meininger. She was the granddaughter of George and Maureen Hendershot -- who raised Kaylie for years -- Susan Riding, Charles Wandell and the late Robert Meininger. She also was survived by a half-brother, Evan Meininger. David was preceded in death by his father, David Bianco Sr. He was a loving son of Cathy Bianco (Ken); special brother of Amber, Anthony and Brandon Bianco; maternal grandson of the late Dolores Reese and David Wertz and paternal grandparents of the Late Alice and Dominick Sr.; special uncle of Breanna; and cousin of Lindsay; also survived by aunts, uncles, cousins and all who loved David, Kaylie and Annika. David and Kaylie were the loving parents of Annika, who was welcomed into heaven's arms with them.
Family and friends will be received from noon to 8 p.m. Wednesday at ALFIERI FUNERAL HOME INC., 201 Marguerite Ave., Wilmerding (412-824-4332). Services will be held at 10 a.m. Thursday at Faith Bible Baptist Church, 150 Curry Ave., Turtle Creek, PA 15145 (Everyone, please gather directly at the church.).
Share online condolences at www.alfierifuneralhome.com.

To Plant Memorial Trees in memory, please visit our Sympathy Store.
Published in Pittsburgh Tribune Review from Nov. 28 to Nov. 30, 2016.
MEMORIAL EVENTS
NOV
30
Visitation
12:00 - 08:00 PM
DEC
1
Funeral services provided by
Order by phone: (866) 764-7853
Memories & Condolences
Guest Book sponsored by Alfieri Funeral Home
Not sure what to say?
View Printed Guest Book
19 entries
May 19, 2018
May the love of family and friends carry you through your grief. May God's promise to heal the brokenhearted provide comfort to you until you see your loved one again.
JC
January 13, 2018
I am deeply sorry for your loss. Reading God's word of hope for those who have passed on is faith building and encouraging. John 6:40. God has given us the wonderful hope of life without end at last. John 3:16.
AC
December 16, 2016
I did not know Kaylie or David or their little daughter Annika. But I am so sad for this loss. What a huge loss for the families...at least they are together, but this is a devasting loss. My heart is with you. God bless.
Trudy Rickes
December 3, 2016
So sorry for your loss. Heavens gates opened up for 2 angels that were born on earth. Even though its a time of sorry, lets celebrate the life they lived. Though their not on this earth as we know it, they're love will always be here for all.
Ken Wilkes
December 3, 2016
Such a heartbreaking tragedy, my thoughts and prayers are with all involved. I pray that god gives you justice, comfort, and peace in this time of sadness.
Angel M
November 30, 2016
Feeling a loss like this may never go away but at very least they are no longer in any pain. Let your heart take time to grieve.
Breann Vilsack
November 30, 2016
This tragic, senseless loss of a beautiful young family is truly heartbreaking. My deepest sympathy to their family and friends.
Barbara Rippon
Ontario, Canada
Barbara Rippon
November 30, 2016
I am so sorry for your loss just know they are with our lord and at peace i pray for justice and that somehow your family finds peace prayers
Debra McMeekin
November 30, 2016
I did not know any of these beautiful people but one doesn't have to know someone to experience the heart felt pain and sorrow of the loss of loved ones. Just know that I prayed for all those who are affected by this tragic event. My prayers are with you still.
Val
November 29, 2016
Prayers to the families.
November 29, 2016
There are no words to explain this senseless tragedy, It has broken the hearts of those that did not even know them. They all passed together, may they be embraced in angels arms and their memory be eternal.
Rose Walters
November 29, 2016
I am so deeply sadden by this tragedy. My deepest sympathy to the families. You are all in my thoughts and prayers.
Lisa B
November 29, 2016
While I did not know this family, one of my students was a dear friend of Kaylie's. I am deeply saddened by the immensity of this tragedy. May family, friends, and dear loved ones find comfort in wonderful memories of these three beautiful lives.
Laurie Nicholson
November 29, 2016
What words are sufficient to extend comfort for such a tragic loss? My deepest sympathy to the families.
November 28, 2016
REST IN PEACE
DEBRA/JACK FULMER
November 28, 2016
Rest In Peace ❤
Prayers to all of the families
November 28, 2016
There are no words....
This is the situation where you say "Why God...?" But our faith tells us to believe and someday we will have all the answers.
In the meantime, praying for all the family, that they find comfort in each other and in our loving and merciful Lord.

Grant them eternal rest O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them. Let their souls and all the souls of the faithfully departed, rest in peace. Amen
Monica and Bill Phillips
November 28, 2016
Gods new angels . Prayers to the families.❤
Kathleen
November 28, 2016
Rest in Peace
Invite others to add memories
Share to let others add their own memories and condolences