Kimes Funeral Service

View upcoming funeral services, obituaries, and funeral flowers for Kimes Funeral Service in Liberty, NC. Find contact information, view maps, and more.
About The Funeral Home

We encourage you to contact the funeral home to verify time and location before attending services or visitation.

To send flowers to Kimes Funeral Service please visit our sympathy store.

Recent Obituaries

BURLINGTON – Gwendolyn "Gweeny" Lambert formerly of Liberty died January 10, 2019 at Alamance Regional Hospital, Burlington, NC. Funeral service will be held 3:00 pm on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Edwards Grove...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Jan. 15, 2019
GRAHAM- Mr. Connie Banks died Wednesday, November 28, 2018. There will be a Public Viewing on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at Kimes Funeral Service, Liberty, NC from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm. There will be no other...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Dec. 4, 2018
LIBERTY- Wanda Tinnin died, Saturday, September 15, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital, Greensboro. Funeral service will be held 3:00 pm, Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Greater Love Fellowship Ministries, 800 Moffitt St.,...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Sept. 22, 2018
RAMSEUR – Marjorie Walden & Raeford Walden died Friday, September 14, 2018. Funeral service will be held 2:00 pm, Saturday, September 22, 2018 at First Pentecostal Church, 4380 US Hwy 64 East, Asheboro, NC. Burial will...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Sept. 21, 2018
LIBERTY - Robert "Bobby" Brown passed away Wednesday, August 29, 2018. Funeral service will be 2:00 pm Saturday, September 8, 2018 at Edwards Grove Baptist Church, 214 S. Foster Street, Liberty, NC. Burial will follow...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Sept. 8, 2018
GEORGIA- Loresia "Bunny" Compton Jenkins formerly of Snow Camp, NC passed away on Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018 in Georgia. Funeral service will be held 1:30 pm Saturday, September 1, 2018 at Oak Grove Baptist Church, Liberty,...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Aug. 31, 2018
LIBERTY-Nancy Shoffner Wall died Wednesday, August 22. 2018. Funeral service will be held 1 pm on Saturday, August 25, 2018 at Lewis Grove Holiness Church, 424 S. Allison Street, Liberty, NC with Bishop Lawrence S....
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on Aug. 24, 2018
GREENSBORO - Frederick Shoffner died Sunday, June 3, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital, Greensboro. Funeral service will be held 2:30 pm Sunday, June 10, 2018 at The Church of God of Prophecy 902 W. Swannanoa Ave, Liberty,...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com from June 5 to June 9, 2018
RAMESUR – Charles Anthony "Boo" Brown died Monday, May 14, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital, Greensboro, NC. Funeral service will be 3 p.m. Monday, May 21, 2018 at McCrary Chapel United Methodist Church, 327 NC Hwy 49,...
Read More
Published in TheTimesNews.com on May 20, 2018
Nearby Funeral Homes
Find Other Funeral Homes Nearby: